/* Style Definitions */
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
font-family:"Bookman Old Style","serif";}
It appears that since upgrading to 1.7.4, when uploading a changed QSO record to Club Log I get a message that the record has already been deleted and then it proceeds to upload the changed record. As a result, depending on the change made (e.g. time or band) to the QSO record, two records were created in Club Log. Any thought would be appreciated.